Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Derrick Rose... yum!

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

hello hello!

Wow, I haven't been on here in FOREVER! lol Tumblr kinda took over my life, but now I'm back peeps. =)

Thursday, August 5, 2010

It's Killing Me


Chiddy Chiddy Bang


Follow me Follow me i'm the Leader!

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

Fuck Yeah Weeds!

So so can't wait for this new season! Watching Weeds will complete my extremely boring summer lol!

Saturday, July 3, 2010

Band Showcase: Maroon 5





Today I'm going to Showcase Maroon 5. I am beyond super pumped about their comeback... just the other day Cheeky Inglish & I were just asking the question "What happen to Maroon 5?!" lol So here's their newest single 'Misery' hope you guys enjoy it as much as I do! =)



Thursday, July 1, 2010

Dear John

I just finished reading Dear John last night. && I have to tell you, I cried like a baby lol. I currently find myself in a similar situation as like the characters in the book. It definitely has me considering a lot... leaving me with two questions.

Can true love with stand a long distance? && Does it truly last forever?










"I love you, not just for now, but for always, and I dream of the day that you’ll take me in your arms again." -Nicholas Sparks 'Dear John'

Wednesday, June 30, 2010

When love comes...




When love comes knocking, grab it. Savor it. Drink it. Don't let it go.

Saturday, June 26, 2010



“Happiness is a direction, not a place.”

"The Universe is vast and complicated...and sometimes, impossible things just happen and we call them miracles." -Doctor Who

Thursday, June 24, 2010







HAPPY 20th BIRTHDAY CHEEKY J. INGLISH! Wish you were up here poppin' bottles & shit BUT instead you're in beautiful sunny FL... -_- (i secretly hate you). Since I already wished you a Happy Birthday on ooVoo, Facebook, & Twitter... I decided to do it one last time here tehehe!!!


ATTENTION WHORE!







This dude is well funny! I secretly have a crush on him (tehehehe) =) lmao Anywho...this song gets me hype everytime. Enjoy!

Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Fuck U Doin'

Monday, June 14, 2010

Can't Wait!

Wtf


Ok so i def need to rewatch last nights episode of True Blood cos i was completely and utterly confused. Maybe it was because my dads girlfriend would stfu while i was watching it...or maybe it was because i was reading the third installment of the vampire love story Eclipse. Either way i'm lost! grrr


Anywho off to start the last book...

Friday, June 4, 2010

Way to say welcome to Fl


So i love how i haven't been here for a week yet and the fuckery has followed me to fl. I decided to go to the mall and see what they had and out of nowhere comes this "queer" guy who starts to hugs/ talk to me like we've been friends since grade school.

Said with arms flaying, snaps and all "Ooo, guurrrrl gurrrl i like what you wearing, you have nice sexy legs! What you be eatin, i want an ass like yours" "Gimme Five gurrrl!" 0.o Ummm last time i check not even my most flamboyant queer friend acts the way this man was acting.

I have also come to the realization that this place is just like ct with more to do...you def need a car to get around cuz public transportation; not in this hot as weather...Not happening

Thursday, May 27, 2010

Well Then....

So after and awesome outing with friends, i came home,and started the bedtime routine. As i'm about to hop into bed i get a message from the boy and this was inside! Lets just say that i def needed another shower after lol

Tuesday, May 25, 2010

#TwitCrush


*drum roll* And the winner is Mr.Stiles!(yes that's actually his name) Hes Unique(he marches to the beat of his own drum), he has a great sense of style and music,and he can sing & cook!, and lets not forget a total cutie! Ok let me repeat that last part...Hes gorgeous can SING & COOK...now if i was the marrying kind, I'd def be his wife in a hot min. ( -_-) what...#dontjudgeme

Any who tell me what you think... is he crush worthy?

Monday, May 24, 2010

While I'm on my music circuit



By now we should all know that twitter is filled with would be "rappers" "singers" and "models" but who am i to shoot down ppls dreams. Anyways this dude i follow on twitter said he was releasing a track today so i was like let me give it a listen...to my surprise i liked it; i was actually shocked at how professional it sounds. So with that said follow @ThisizGiz, and show him some luv! Thanks #TeamGoodMusic

I never play the victim cuz i'd rather be a stalker



All I have to say is i fuckin LOVE this video! She is so my female crush....anyways enjoy

Sunday, May 23, 2010

Usually not an Amerie fan but I kinda Like This

Amerie - Who's Gonna Love U by Cheeky

Friday, May 21, 2010

Song of the Day

Estelle ft. John Legend - You are by Cheeky

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

You made it very clear...

Monday, May 17, 2010

Obsess Much?

For those of you who don't know...Mens jeans have been my secret guilty pleasure since high school. Before you ask Yes i do wear mens jeans (i find them more comfy than woman's), and i like my boys (short for bf) in fitted jeans. Notice i said fitted and not skinny...if i can see the outline of whats in your pocket clearly your pants are too tight. Now with that said i'd like to introduce my new obsession Trousers London.
Some of you might be scratching your heads out of confusion because these look like skinny jeans right?...wrong. They are loose where its needed and fitted else where. Skinny jeans are just tight throughout.^^^Like this,This is just Wrong!

Thursday, May 13, 2010

Tall, Dark, and Handsome Isn't for Everybody

hmm yea...i was watching tuesdays episode of Justified when i had an epiphany. haha I have a thing for guys with a great smile, light eyes, dirty blond hair and a beauty mark on their face. I.e. Paul Walker, Timothy Olyphant, Charlie Hunnam, Henry Cavill, and last but not least Hayden Christensen...looking back, i now realize my recent ex also fits in this category. What can i say...I like'm Tall, Blonde and Handsome...




What Else?!?





well....that was very 'Diddy' like. Can't say I'm a fan of this version, i like red cafes version better #cheekyshrug call me bias

Wednesday, May 12, 2010



Can't wait for his 4 track Ep 'It's better if you don't understand'. I have like 10 of his songs that have been on constant replay over the past few days

Dear i say it...




Seeing as how last summer was awesome and now that we have some new player joining the team, i think its safe to say that THIS summer...THIS summer right here (kat williams voice) will be EPIC! lol #thatisall

Sunday, April 11, 2010

Inspiration

This is my inspiration for the outfit i wore to work today. I wasn't feel so well today and wanted to be comfortable, but still look cute. I love this outfit, i felt like i shoulda had a cup of hot chocolate in my hand, chillin by Smiley's (Bestfriend) Fireplace instead of being at work!
I changed the color scheme from gray to black & navy. Image via golestaneh

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Futuristic

Now this is Official, When i build my house in a few yrs. I def want this. This little beaut is called the Cocoon Shower Stall. It has cool features you typically get to enjoy at the spa: a rain shower, a bathtub, a hydro massage and a mood lighting system. Tell me this ish ain't bomb!

Thank you Philip Treacy!


I absolutely love these Valentino Lace pumps, I agree completely with splendora when they said it looks like they came straight out of a Tim Burton film(my fav director btw). I haven't the slightest clue what i'd wear with them though because they're perfect by themselves.

Thursday, March 25, 2010

Exactly what i need to hear!

DatNewCudi.com: KiD CuDi - Soundtrack 2 My Life (Directed by Jason Goldwatch) from DatNewCudi / DP on Vimeo.

Thursday, March 4, 2010

Monsieur Wale


Video Provided by DatPiff.com




I had a few chuckles while watching it, but still love it!

Thursday, February 11, 2010

When i Like It, I'll Put a Title on It


So i was surfin the web tonight when i came across this article by this guy named Stuart McDonald. Don't know what possessed me to click on it, but i did. As i was reading it i couldn't help but find myself nodding in agreeance to everything that was being said. I found it a funny yet slightly informative read. check out this and many more of his articles on his blog.






Let me explain how I categorize the women in my life. You’re either a friend or your my girlfriend. If you’re not my girlfriend, you’re a friend. It’s that simple.

If you’re a friend, I may be attracted to you, feeling to you, or crushing on you, but until I TELL you something, you’re still just a friend. We may hang out on the regular and talk frequently but unless I have stated my intentions, don’t think there are any to pursue a relationship. I may just want to have fun.

If you don’t like to have fun, you may not want to be friends with me. It would be a shame not to have you as a friend, but if you’re going to bring around drama and foolishness thanks to your assumptions of where our relationship stands, I think I’ll be alright.

Do actions speak louder than words? In most cases, yes. In the case where you think I’m your boyfriend, but I’ve never verbalized the desire to be, no, actions do not speak louder than words. My silence should say it all. Sometimes one’s silence on an issue is more powerful than any words could be. This is one of those times.

If I don’t tell you that I’m interested in or attracted to you, you’d be best served by not getting too emotionally invested. Why? Because I’m a flirt. Most folks who know me would cosign. It’s easy to act like you’re in a relationship: you hang out, talk, hug, kiss, flirt, touch, cuddle, etc. And it’s not only easy, but it’s fun! Who doesn’t like to have fun? What’s not easy is being honest, laying your feelings on the table and actually committing to be in a relationship!

When I want a relationship with you; when I want more than a friendship, you’ll know. There will be no “maybe” floating around in your head; no second guessing anything. You will unequivocally know. How will you know? Because I will say something! What a revolutionary, mind blowing thought! I read a blog, 5 Mistakes Women Make, that elaborates on how men act in this regard:

When we are crazy about a woman, we are no longer the reserved and non emotional creatures you think we are. We become a mess – drooling internally when we think of you. We would never want you to feel you are on shaky ground concerning your status with us. We will publicly profess and show you to the whole world. We will put up a picture with you in it as the our profile pic, tag you in all photos you appear in and most importantly make sure that our status box shows that we are in a relationship with you. Yup, that’s what we do when we love you – we say it out LOUD! And when we are out and about with you, our professions are usually crystal clear: ‘Meet my girlfriend, Sandra’ or ‘Meet my fiance, Sandra.’ Not, ‘Meet Sandra’ who is Sandra??? When we love you, we want the world to know that we love you.

This concept seems simple enough, but somehow it so often gets twisted. What do you think? Guys, do you think the same way? Ladies, what about this concept is complex & misunderstood? Is it really just an issue that I have?