Bitchassness at its best! See that's why i cant deal with females, although i am one, i seriously can't understand their justifications, actions, or mindset.Today was supposed to be a kick back day but certain people want to take it upon themselves to make today a drama filled day...WHY? Today is the unofficial pot day, so why don't you go hop on that bandwagon for a while and stop fuckin up my day...thanks
Monday, April 20, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)




0 comments:
Post a Comment